The Markies Honor Excellence in Marketing

Welcome to the home of the Markies, where we formally honor excellence in marketing. Since 2007 we have been celebrating your accomplishments and each year it’s become a little bigger with more bated breath moments and more ecstatic smiles.

Please visit the Markie Categories to read submissions from our finalists and winners, view the Photo Gallery to get a snapshot of the awards ceremonies, watch our videos to celebrate the winners and read the FAQs to learn more about the Markies.

For 2014, the European and North American Markies will combine into one Global Markie Awards Program, with a ceremony to take place at Modern Marketing Experience Europe in London this October. We are accepting submissions for the 2014 Markie Awards NOW through August 22. See our updated list of categories, get the full details on how to submit, then prepare to WOW us with your achievements!