How to Submit

Submissions for the 2017 Global Markie Awards are closed. Thank you to everyone who submitted!

Join Laura Ipsen, SVP and GM of Oracle Marketing Cloud and Adrian Chang, Director of Customer Programs on Friday, March 10th at 11:00 AM ET / 8:00 AM PT / 4:00 PM CET as they reveal the finalists for the 2017 Markie Awards!

WATCH THIS SPACE FOR THE BIG REVEAL: https://vimeo.com/202835305/ce091074a4

Timeline & More Information: